Many committees are required to keep Mudhead operations going & they need help. Call now before someone takes your place!!!

Nominating Committee

Henry W. Maxwell Jr.
henrywmaxwell@gmail.com


Mooring Ball Run

Matt Curtiss
mcurtiss@gmail.com


Spring Racing Seminar

Matt Curtiss
mcurtiss@gmail.com

Claudia Koerting
claudia.koerting@uconn.edu


Eddie Maxwell Commissioning

Frank Murphy
fpmurf@gmail.com


Race Committee and Donzo Wednesday Night Racing

Greg Gilmartin
director@mystv.com

Frank Murphy
fpmurf@gmail.com


Midseason Party

Ted Parker
tparker@soundportfolios.com

Bethany Goddiess
bethanygoddiess@gmail.com


Racer's Jam

Courtney Moore
courtney@cmbcreativegroup.com


Mudhead Benefit Regatta

Luke Georgian
lgeorgian@gmail.com

Peter Austin
PeterAustin72@yahoo.com

Claudia Koerting
claudia.koerting@uconn.edu

Courtney Moore
courtney@cmbcreativegroup.com

Greg Gilmartin
director@mystv.com

Frank Murphy
fpmurf@gmail.com


Mudnite Madness

Liz Sistare
esistare@gmail.com

Bethany Goddiess
bethanygoddiess@gmail.com


Michael Cavanaugh Memorial Golf Tournament

Claudia Koerting
cpkoerting@msn.com

Courtney Moore
courtney@cmbcreativegroup.com

Peter Austin
PeterAustin72@yahoo.com


Awards Banquet

Claudia Koerting
claudia.koerting@uconn.edu


Lighted Boat Parade

Andy Stoddard
astoddar@msn.com

Liz Sistare
esistare@gmail.com


Holiday Party/Annual Meeting

Peter Austin
PeterAustin72@yahoo.com

Matt Curtiss
mcurtiss@gmail.com

Bethany Goddiess
bethanygoddiess@gmail.com

Ted Parker
tparker@soundportfolios.com


Buoy Tree Committee

Henry W. Maxwell Jr.
henrywmaxwell@gmail.com

Nachiketa Tiwari
ntiwari@umich.edu